Our apartments

Apartment

Standard

A wonderful apartment for one or two people in Gran Canaria! Our standard apartment (56 m²) has 1 bedroom, a separate living/dining area, bathroom and a balcony o  terrace with beautiful views of the sea.From 50,00€ in Summer.From 95,00€ in Winter.More details

dos dormitorios cama

Apartment

Comfort I

Do you prefer more space and comfort! Our comfort apartment (56-77 m²) offer 2 bedrooms, a separate living/dining area, bathroom and a balcony/terrace with views of the sea. Ideal for 2-4 people!

From 87,00€ in Summer. From 130,00€ in Winter. More details

tres dormitorios cama

Apartment

Comfort II

Do you prefer more space and comfort! Our comfort apartment (56-77 m²) offer 2 bedrooms, a separate living/dining area, 2 bathrooms and a balcony/terrace with views of the sea. Ideal for 2-4 people!From 87,00€ in Summer. From 130,00€ in Winter. More details

familiar cama

Apartment

Familiar

Plenty of space and comfort for up to 6 people in our family apartment (77-105 m²). These apartments have 3 bedrooms, a separate living/dining area, bathroom and a balcony/terrace with views of the sea. The perfect getaway for your family holiday!From 110,00€ in Summer. From 146,00€ in Winter. More details

 

Our premium apartments

Premium Apartment

Pablo Picasso

The apartment “Pablo Picasso” offers 48 m² with a separate bedroom, living / dining area, bathroom and balcony with sea view. You can reach the apartment through the large terrace on the 4th floor, using one outside stairs.From 85,00€ in Summer.From 115,00€ in Winter. More details

apartamento miro

Premium Apartment

Joan Miró

The new apartment “Joan Miró” is ideal for a romantic holiday for two. With 37 m² has an integrated bedroom, living room and separate dining room, bathroom and balcony with a magnificent view of the Atlantic Ocean.From 85,00€ in Summer.From 115,00€ in Winter. More details

apartamento rousseau

Premium Apartment

Henri Rousseau

The apartment “Henri Rousseau” has 40 m² with 2 separate bedrooms, living / dining area, bathroom and terrace. To the good atmosphere had contributed the style of the famous artist.From 85,00€ in Summer.From 115,00€ in Winter.More details

apartamento batka

Premium Apartment

Frantisek Batka

Enjoy your holiday by the sea to the fullest and get pleasantly inspired by the paintings of our friend and artist Frantisek Batka. With 73 m² it has 1 bedroom, separate living/dining area, bathroom and balcony with a fantastic sea view.From 85,00€ in Summer.From 115,00€ in Winter. More details

Premium Apartment

Da Vinci

The apartment “Da Vinci” has 40 m² with 2 separate bedrooms, living / dining area, bathroom and terrace. You can reach the apartment through the large terrace on the 4th floor, using one outside stairs.From 85,00€ in Summer. From 115,00€ in Winter. More details

Premium Apartment

Cesar Manrique

The apartment “Cesar Manrique” has 40 m² with 2 separate bedrooms, living / dining area, bathroom and terrace. The apartment can be reached at ground level and it is accessible by elevator.From 85,00€ in Summer.From 115,00€ in Winter.
More details

EXCLUSIVE APARTMENT WITH SEA VIEWS

EXCLUSIVE APARTMENT WITH SEA VIEWS

This exclusive apartment with sea views have 2 separate bedrooms, dining room, living room and a large balcony with hammocks. The views to the sea are assured since it is located on the highest floor of the complex and the walls have large windows.

To know more information about prices and availability, do not hesitate to send us an e-mail.

APARTMENT “YOUR SECOND RESIDENCE”

The second residence in the south – at Cura Sol II for longtime tourists!

Do you want to escape the unpleasant winter and are interested in a residence in the South? In the private residential complex Cura Sol II we generously offer equipped apartments and big furnished balconies for one year contract  lease with 1 bedroom from 6.800, – € and 2 bedrooms from 10.000, – €. Big terrace with heated swimming pool.

Request information about it without obligation!

 (Unique payment before the date of the lease, in addition to the current costs of water and electricity)

Unsere apartments

Apartment

Standard

Verbringen Sie herrliche Urlaubstage alleine oder zu zweit auf Gran Canaria! Unsere Standard-Apartments (56 m²) verfügen über 1 Schlafzimmer, separaten Wohn-/Essbereich, Bad und Balkon/Terrasse mit Meerblick.Ab 50,00€ im Sommer. Ab 95,00€ im Winter. Mehr details

dos dormitorios cama

Apartment

Komfort I

Sie mögen es gerne geräumig? Unsere Komfort-Apartments bieten Ihnen auf 56-77 m² 2 Schlafzimmer, separaten Wohn-/Essbereich, Bad und Balkon/Terrasse mit Meerblick.
Ideal für 2-4 Personen!Ab 87,00€ im Sommer.Ab 130,00€ im Winter.Mehr details

tres dormitorios cama

Apartment

Komfort II

Sie mögen getrennte Badezimmer? Unsere Komfort II -Apartments bieten Ihnen auf 56-77 m²  2 Badezimmer, separaten Wohn-/Essbereich, 2 Schlafzimmer, und Balkon / Terrasse mit Meerblick. Ideal für 2-4 Personen!Ab 87,00€ im Sommer. Ab 130,00€ im Winter. Mehr details

familiar cama

Apartment

Familie

Viel Platz und Komfort für bis zu 6 Personen genießen Sie in unseren Familien-Apartments: Auf 77-105 m² erwarten Sie 3 Schlafzimmer, separater Wohn-/Essbereich, Bad und Balkon/Terrasse mit Meerblick. Das perfekte Nest für Ihren Familienurlaub!Ab 110,00€ im Sommer. Ab 146,00€ im Winter. Mehr details

 

Unsere premium apartments


Premium Apartment

Pablo Picasso

Das Apartment „Pablo Picasso“ verfügt mit 48 m² über ein separates Schlafzimmer, Wohn- /Essbereich, Vorraum und Balkon mit Meerblick. Das Apartment ist von der großen Terrasse im 4. Stock über eine Außentreppe zu erreichen.Ab 85,00€ im Sommer. Ab 115,00€ im Winter.Mehr details

apartamento miro

Premium Apartment

Joan Miró

Das neue Apartment „Joan Miró“ ist ideal für einen romantischen Urlaub zu Zweit. Mit 37m² verfügt es über ein integriertes Schlafzimmer, separaten Wohn- und Essbereich, Bad und Balkon mit einem herrlichen Blick auf den Atlantik.Ab 85,00€ im Sommer. Ab 115,00€ im Winter.

 

Mehr details

apartamento rousseau

Premium Apartment

Henri Rousseau

Das Apartment „Henri Rousseau“ verfügt mit 40 m² über 2 separate Schlafzimmer, Wohn- /Essbereich, Bad und Terrasse. Das Apartment ist ebenerdig zugänglich und mit dem Aufzug zu erreichen.Zur guten Atmosphäre tragen die Werke im Stil des berühmten Künstlers bei.Ab 85,00€ im Sommer. Ab 115,00€ im Winter. Mehr details

apartamento batka

Premium Apartment

Frantisek Batka

Genießen sie Ihren Urlaub am Meer und lassen Sie sich von den Werken unseres Freundes und Künstlers Frantisek Batka inspirieren.  Mit 73 m² verfügt es über 1 Schlafzimmer,  separaten Wohn-/Essbereich, Bad und Balkon mit einem traumhaften Meerblick.Ab 85,00€ im Sommer. Ab 115,00€ im Winter. Mehr details

Premium Apartment

Da Vinci

Das Apartment „Da Vinci“ verfügt mit 40 m² über 2 separate Schlafzimmer, Wohn- /Essbereich, Bad und Terrasse. Das Apartment ist von der großen Terrasse im 4. Stock über eine Außentreppe zu erreichen.Ab 85,00€ im Sommer. Ab 115,00€ im Winter.

 

Mehr details

Premium Apartment

Cesar Manrique

Das Apartment „Cesar Manrique“ verfügt mit 40 m² über 2 separate Schlafzimmer, Wohn- /Essbereich, Bad und Terrasse. Das Apartment ist ebenerdig zugänglich und mit dem Aufzug zu erreichen.Ab 85,00€ im Sommer. Ab 115,00€ im Winter.

 


Mehr details

EXKLUSIVE WOHNUNG MIT MEERBLICK

EXKLUSIVE WOHNUNG MIT MEERBLICK


Dieses exklusive Apartment besteht aus 2 separaten Schlafzimmern, einem Esszimmer, einem Wohnzimmer und einem großen Balkon mit Sonnenliegen. Die Aussicht auf das Meer ist garantiert, da es sich auf der obersten Etage des Komplexes befindet und mit großen Panoramafenstern ausgestattet ist.

Um mehr Informationen zu Preisen und Verfügbarkeit zu erhalten, senden Sie uns bitte eine E-Mail.

APARTMENT “IHR ZWEITES DOMIZIL”

Das zweite Domizil im Süden – für Langzeiturlauber!

Wollen Sie dem ungemütlichen Winter entfliehen und interessieren sich für ein Domizil im Süden?

Die private Wohnanlage Cura Sol II bietet grosszügig ausgestattete Apartments mit Wohnzimmer / Küchenzeile und grossen möblierten Balkonen, für 1 SZ ab 7.300,- € und 2 SZ ab 10.000,- € (Jahresmietverträge).

Ab diesem Jahr bieten wir zusätzlich die Möglichkeit, ein Apartment für ein halbes Jahr zum Preis von 6.000,- € zu mieten.

Grosse Sonnenterrasse mit beheiztem Swimmingpool.

(Einmalzahlungen vor Mietbeginn, zzgl. Wasser – und Stromkosten)